What languages are there in MOLTO?

MOLTO is committed to dealing with 15 languages, which includes 12 official languages of the European Union - Bulgarian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian, Spanish, and Swedish - and 3 other languages - Catalan, Norwegian, and Russian. But during the project, other languages are likely to be added, since they are provided by other on-going projects.